Becca

Where I’m blogging from Pt.1

Even though I have a great desk in my bedroom, I typically blog from the kitchen table in the loft apartment that I share with two amazing roommates. I love being in the middle of all the action in our little home..even if that means I have to sacrifice a bit of productivity!

What music do you listen to while you work?

I’m currently listening to Joe Zambon, Andrew PetersonJames Taylor and a number of Christmas 8tracks playlists

What other blogs do you follow?

I’m currently loving Verily and Live Well. Be Well. Check them out for lots of beautiful articles and inspiration!

A big thanks to all our followers and new visitors too! Is anyone else as excited for Advent as I am?

-B

Leave a Reply

